She is a ‘Soldier at War’…

Standard

She is blind, but she has no dog to walk her to the other side of the road,

She has her hands on the wheel, but all her senses are with Nina,

She tries to walk but her legs want more, so she has no choice but to run…

She does not need to eat, whilst her stomach weeps,

She no longer needs to sleep,

She has fixed rational opinions, but her voice spills only ‘incoherent tirades’,

She covers her body to protect her modesty, but her 7th mind is naked, against her will,

Its exposure warps the senses of others, as they ‘soak up’ a different perception of her core,

She is in danger, yet she creates it all herself,

She is a soldier at war, seeking protection, but with no senses to guide her to safety,

She is a fighter of the highest order, classified…’weak’,

She battles to control the uncontrollable,

She gets back up…

She is Mania

About Littlebeut333

'Random Spillages from a Reportedly Strange mind’… Hello all :) I’m Dawny, the littlest of the Beuts..and my brain spillage content varies from the profoundly philosophical, to utter bilge ://…Life is my inspiration. I write about friends, love, the soul, society, shrinks, people, labels, home, mothers, perfect moments, dirty politicians, music, pain, beauty, women, religion, god, mental health, the demise of humanity!!! etc…hence the ‘random’. All spilled through the eye of my ‘ever musing, slightly philosophical mind’. Although I write mostly for enjoyment, and to empty my oh so busy head; sharing my snippets appeals to me, and I also love reading the thought trails of others. I would be most chuffed if anyone comes across my page and has a browse (and if you do, thanks in advance). I guess the biggest compliment would be if, for you, my rambles are either :- slightly different from the norm, enjoyable, amusing, unenjoyable, and/or thought/emotion provoking. Whatever them thoughts or emotions might be…The good, the bad, the ugly..and everything in between!! ;)… I accidently fell in love with writing a while ago, and from that time, my inspiration has come solely from lifes varied encounters, feelings, knowledge, memories and thoughts. Welcome to my archives, to some sections of my mind :0 Dawny

2 responses