Just a Quick Point on – My Moral Degradation! ;)

Standard
Lion Man SmallBlockExpo06 10

Image by Mouse via Flickr

I am a moral sewer rat after all!

If I was ever going to be seduced into marrying anyone, for anything other than love, I’ve just realised I’d have an answer!

I’m ashamed to say my price is ‘The Lion Man’!

Hanging around with him all day just blows all my previous beliefs about my being for sale, firmly outta the water!

If you don’t know who he is, he is Channel 5’s only redeeming feature (except for The European Blue Review from back in the day)

Check out his lyrics to his show, they never fail to raise a small chuckle for their depth of cheese, but he hangs around with lions all day and feeds ickle baby lions in his house! Which makes him cooler than you could ever imagine, in-spite of his chosen theme song!

VERSE – From the depths of southern Africa, The big cats – they have come. Delivered from extinction, To a new life in the sun. One man on a mission, with their hopes and dream in hand. He gathered up the mighty beasts, And brought them to our land.

CHORUS:

He’s a lion man! Doing all he can To create a sanctuary and a home.

Quality!

About Littlebeut333

'Random Spillages from a Reportedly Strange mind’… Hello all :) I’m Dawny, the littlest of the Beuts..and my brain spillage content varies from the profoundly philosophical, to utter bilge ://…Life is my inspiration. I write about friends, love, the soul, society, shrinks, people, labels, home, mothers, perfect moments, dirty politicians, music, pain, beauty, women, religion, god, mental health, the demise of humanity!!! etc…hence the ‘random’. All spilled through the eye of my ‘ever musing, slightly philosophical mind’. Although I write mostly for enjoyment, and to empty my oh so busy head; sharing my snippets appeals to me, and I also love reading the thought trails of others. I would be most chuffed if anyone comes across my page and has a browse (and if you do, thanks in advance). I guess the biggest compliment would be if, for you, my rambles are either :- slightly different from the norm, enjoyable, amusing, unenjoyable, and/or thought/emotion provoking. Whatever them thoughts or emotions might be…The good, the bad, the ugly..and everything in between!! ;)… I accidently fell in love with writing a while ago, and from that time, my inspiration has come solely from lifes varied encounters, feelings, knowledge, memories and thoughts. Welcome to my archives, to some sections of my mind :0 Dawny

Comments are closed.