National Express Thought Spillage 4

Standard
Green for Danger (film)

Image via Wikipedia

Some might say it isn’t safe, not on my mind, and maybe not for my actual physical existence.

Some might say I visited a place called danger in the physical world, and I collected a citizen from the city centre.

But there are others

… that say my mind took the citizen to a place called the edge of danger, on the corner of terror, and it is

these other people who would be correct.

So if I say that I feel happier and safer in those 2 minds and shapes; than in many other places that I’ve visited, I think that would make me a wee bit crazy!

And maybe I’m even crazier than crazy for knowing this; because to know this, I had to revisit the most dangerous places I’ve yet to discover, I had to, in order to test my theory

I am a risky little Missy sometimes!

As I said, life really is a funny old thing! And me, I might just be a funny old thing too

What is life without risk? Answer – Nothing-ness

And what is life with risk? Answer – Possibly the loss of life itself

Which is one of the few inevitables we don’t get to debate about anyway!

So with this in mind, take my hand and sing with me…’I’ll take the high road and you take the low road… dah dah dah dah dah dahhhhhh dah!

About Littlebeut333

'Random Spillages from a Reportedly Strange mind’… Hello all :) I’m Dawny, the littlest of the Beuts..and my brain spillage content varies from the profoundly philosophical, to utter bilge ://…Life is my inspiration. I write about friends, love, the soul, society, shrinks, people, labels, home, mothers, perfect moments, dirty politicians, music, pain, beauty, women, religion, god, mental health, the demise of humanity!!! etc…hence the ‘random’. All spilled through the eye of my ‘ever musing, slightly philosophical mind’. Although I write mostly for enjoyment, and to empty my oh so busy head; sharing my snippets appeals to me, and I also love reading the thought trails of others. I would be most chuffed if anyone comes across my page and has a browse (and if you do, thanks in advance). I guess the biggest compliment would be if, for you, my rambles are either :- slightly different from the norm, enjoyable, amusing, unenjoyable, and/or thought/emotion provoking. Whatever them thoughts or emotions might be…The good, the bad, the ugly..and everything in between!! ;)… I accidently fell in love with writing a while ago, and from that time, my inspiration has come solely from lifes varied encounters, feelings, knowledge, memories and thoughts. Welcome to my archives, to some sections of my mind :0 Dawny

Comments are closed.