Amy Winehouse Day with Dawny – Four Treasured and Astounding Recordings for yoooouuuu to listen toooo…

Video

      I can feel an extreme ‘Amy day’ coming on, please have a listen to these 4 amazing trinkets of orgasmic   talent and accept my apologies for the dodgy looking links (they DO work) but I’m a techno moron and it took me like, 3 hours to get this far…

I’ll make up the deficit by finding another fabulous piccy of ze Angel  …

Please ENJOY!! You will feel re-spiced, guarantee of the lioness 😉

OK, I’m stopping with the Amy pic scouring now, obsession looms like a cloud of procrastination rocket fuel !

Amy Winehouse & Paul Weller – Don’t Go To Strangers (Hootenanny, 2006) [HQ Audio] – YouTube.

Amy Winehouse – All My Lovin’ – YouTube. – Found this yesterday, it’s just amazing!

Amy Winehouse- What It Is – YouTube. (To any-one who intimately knows of a dear John involving a sleeping party, this one is rather fitting to that fiasco and I’m so glad I stumbled across it yesterday, should ‘John’ come across this at anypoint, I wouldn’t wanna miss the opportunity to point this link out to him!) (Shhhh now Dawny, and well done!)

amy winehouse live on jools holland – YouTube.

Comments are closed.