‘The Ten Commandments’ (Littlebeut Styleeeee)

Standard

In response to the request from the author of this marvellous piece…’My Ten Commandments’ ( visit novembrepleut.worpress.com for a read ). Here is my far crappier version of the new age ‘Ten Commandments’ Dawny Styleeeeee…

Thou Shalt Not (album)

Up for a new testament anyone?

1 – Thou shalt notice the free and limitless pleasure that comes with needing to eat to survive, every time thou puts something delightful in thou mouth

2 – Thou shalt learn everything thy/thou can, about everything thy’s need to, and thou shalt keep learning or face the wrath of the disciple, ‘Ignoramus Monstrosotus’

3 – Thou shalt be nice, no acting like your nice and being a little beast on the quiet, thy queen of crappy blogging will know, and she is worse than the disciple ‘Ignoramus Monstrosotus’

4 – Thou shalt love thy family and friends, even if thou relatives are bilious and thy friends are blindingly boring

(I know not what I am doing with theses thou’s and thy’s, as you may have noticed!)

5 – Thou shalt listen to one song everyday that makes you tap thy feet, even when thou hast PMT or the male sympathetic reaction, PMT (Pre and Post)

6 – Thou shalt follow thy heart, as soon as the brain and soul catch up with thy brainus dunceness

7 – Thou shalt exhaust all natural resources with fervour; and re-stock all used resources, even if thou own crop of berries is eaten by those bastard blue tits

8 – Thou shalt laugh at everything possible, especially thy and thou own dark and twisty shit

9 – Thou shalt always buy the Big Issue and thou shalt address the seller by meeting hist or herst eyes during the exchange

10 – Thou shalt use the body up to its fullest capacity before death, in order to respect the gods of ‘Waste-us Notus’, there is no point sending a healthy lung down people!

The End

😉

About Littlebeut333

'Random Spillages from a Reportedly Strange mind’… Hello all :) I’m Dawny, the littlest of the Beuts..and my brain spillage content varies from the profoundly philosophical, to utter bilge ://…Life is my inspiration. I write about friends, love, the soul, society, shrinks, people, labels, home, mothers, perfect moments, dirty politicians, music, pain, beauty, women, religion, god, mental health, the demise of humanity!!! etc…hence the ‘random’. All spilled through the eye of my ‘ever musing, slightly philosophical mind’. Although I write mostly for enjoyment, and to empty my oh so busy head; sharing my snippets appeals to me, and I also love reading the thought trails of others. I would be most chuffed if anyone comes across my page and has a browse (and if you do, thanks in advance). I guess the biggest compliment would be if, for you, my rambles are either :- slightly different from the norm, enjoyable, amusing, unenjoyable, and/or thought/emotion provoking. Whatever them thoughts or emotions might be…The good, the bad, the ugly..and everything in between!! ;)… I accidently fell in love with writing a while ago, and from that time, my inspiration has come solely from lifes varied encounters, feelings, knowledge, memories and thoughts. Welcome to my archives, to some sections of my mind :0 Dawny