‘Beauty In The Madness’…

Standard
Ignorance is bliss but…
Ignorance is subjective

Ignorance is dangerous

Intellect is a blessing

Intellect is profound sadness

Intellect is a vehicle

Naivety is peace

Naivety is lacking

Naivety is vulnerable

Protection is vital

Protection is fear

Protection is suppression

Love is divine

Love is death

Love is insanity

Vulnerable is breath taking

Vulnerable is undetectable

Vulnerable is terrifying

Patience is selfless

Patience is inconsistency

Patience is a facade

Anger is mind control

Anger is too sure

Anger is passions fire

Understanding is everything

Understanding is kindness

Understanding is immeasurable

Human is inhumane

Human is difference

Human is change

Life is beautiful

Life is hell

Life is insignificant

Life is the beginning and the end

Jealousy is love

Jealousy is venom

Jealousy is purity

Every word is all of these, simultaneously, in opposition, equally and in contradiction…

It’s what we hear with our ears and see with our eyes that determines which of the definitions we gravitate towards. But I think the only way to see them is to acknowledge the reality of the truth in every contradiction you see above. Because for some, the heart is often unable to choose the nature of its perception!

This is an example of ‘Beauty in the Madness’… for me

shapes

turned to

letters

turned to

words

turned to

meaning

turned to

feeling

turned to

being.

We are indeed made of words…

About Littlebeut333

'Random Spillages from a Reportedly Strange mind’… Hello all :) I’m Dawny, the littlest of the Beuts..and my brain spillage content varies from the profoundly philosophical, to utter bilge ://…Life is my inspiration. I write about friends, love, the soul, society, shrinks, people, labels, home, mothers, perfect moments, dirty politicians, music, pain, beauty, women, religion, god, mental health, the demise of humanity!!! etc…hence the ‘random’. All spilled through the eye of my ‘ever musing, slightly philosophical mind’. Although I write mostly for enjoyment, and to empty my oh so busy head; sharing my snippets appeals to me, and I also love reading the thought trails of others. I would be most chuffed if anyone comes across my page and has a browse (and if you do, thanks in advance). I guess the biggest compliment would be if, for you, my rambles are either :- slightly different from the norm, enjoyable, amusing, unenjoyable, and/or thought/emotion provoking. Whatever them thoughts or emotions might be…The good, the bad, the ugly..and everything in between!! ;)… I accidently fell in love with writing a while ago, and from that time, my inspiration has come solely from lifes varied encounters, feelings, knowledge, memories and thoughts. Welcome to my archives, to some sections of my mind :0 Dawny

2 responses

  1. Ahhh thanks so much for your sweet words, it’s really motivating hearing such enthusiasm for my bilge/philosophy. It was weird how this was born, cos I was going through a break up and I was discovering things I wish I hadn’t, and I thought to myself ‘Ignorance is bliss’ (or was!) then I realised my ignorance was dangerous and the rest just fell out. Thanks form stopping by ‘thecurvyspine’, Dawny 😉