Blogging when you are absolutely bloody bungalowed

Standard
Drunk Pumpkin

What a classic shot for drunken chuckles! 🙂

Well well well

I am drunk (thank fooook for spell check) and I am writing. I do believe this is a new experience in the life cycle of Dawny

Some addled thoughts…

My cat’s rock

 I have several holes in my hand because I constructed 8 8 8 pieces of flat pack furniture and I BROKE the ROLSON screwdriver, 3 items in

My mum said, no offence darling but crazy people often have large amounts of strength

I love reading

I hate them pooey flies, called attic flies, they creep into the walls in the summer as tiny creepy puuupee shit, and then come and invade the house later, flying around all busted up; and landing their massive selves on me and my hands, with their vile and lengthy old legs.

They can’t reproduce and they are the fly version of 98 year old humans with cancer and dementia. And they disgustingly disintegrate over everything

I wish the world wasn’t full of game players

I wish life didn’t make us so messy

I hope that Go –Cat and Whiskas continue the price war forever, $2 bucks makes me happy

I’ve been in love at last, I am blessed

I am messed about for my purity/devilishness, I find this rude 😉

What the fuck is sub text?

Mucho Love Dawn

Spillage in its truest form

PRE SPELL CHECK VERSION Lmao (bottle empty and I need pizza!

Well well well

I am drunki (thank fooook for spelol check) amd I am writing. I do believe thisi is a new experience inb the lkife cycle ofd dawny

Some addled thoughts

My cats rock]

 I have several holes in my hand beacue IU constructed 8 8 8 pieces of flat poacj furniture and IU BROMKE the ROILSIN screwdriver

Myt mum said, no offence darling but crazy peole odtwn Have large ampounts of strent=gth

I love reading]

In hate tyhjem pooey flies, called attic flies, they creep into the walls in the summer as tiny fuckjers, andf rthen come na dinvade the house, flyimng around all busted up and landing theit massive selves on me ans my ghands, with their madssive old legs.

They can’t reproduce and they are the fly version of 98 year oilds with cancer and dememntrua and they disgusting;y disinyte5rgrate over everything

I wish the world wasn’t fgull of ga,me players

I wish life didn’t make us soi messy

I hop ethat Go –Cat and Whiskas continue trheir price ware forever, $2 buycks makes me happy

I’ve been in lovge at last, I am blessed

I am mesed about for my purity, I find this rude

What tjhe fuck is suivb text?

Mucho Love Dawqny

Spillage in iyts truste form

About Littlebeut333

'Random Spillages from a Reportedly Strange mind’… Hello all :) I’m Dawny, the littlest of the Beuts..and my brain spillage content varies from the profoundly philosophical, to utter bilge ://…Life is my inspiration. I write about friends, love, the soul, society, shrinks, people, labels, home, mothers, perfect moments, dirty politicians, music, pain, beauty, women, religion, god, mental health, the demise of humanity!!! etc…hence the ‘random’. All spilled through the eye of my ‘ever musing, slightly philosophical mind’. Although I write mostly for enjoyment, and to empty my oh so busy head; sharing my snippets appeals to me, and I also love reading the thought trails of others. I would be most chuffed if anyone comes across my page and has a browse (and if you do, thanks in advance). I guess the biggest compliment would be if, for you, my rambles are either :- slightly different from the norm, enjoyable, amusing, unenjoyable, and/or thought/emotion provoking. Whatever them thoughts or emotions might be…The good, the bad, the ugly..and everything in between!! ;)… I accidently fell in love with writing a while ago, and from that time, my inspiration has come solely from lifes varied encounters, feelings, knowledge, memories and thoughts. Welcome to my archives, to some sections of my mind :0 Dawny

2 responses

  1. Chortle Chotle Garbriela ;), it did not! I think I needed the button (spell out a new story lol) God Damn Champagne sneaks up on me! Thanks for commenting, Dawny 🙂