Daily Archives: March 30, 2012

Short Number 15 – The Highs and Lows of Anxiety… and her buddy ‘Pam’

Image

Anxiety begins to brew, and sometimes it grows to the point where ‘Pam’ is required.

She does the job of Instilling the desired amount of ‘zombification’

But the next day, she gives you a big old ‘Pam-Over’

‘What goes down, must come down’

(43 words)

I offer you a journey to ‘Perfection on a Plate’…For mind, body and soul

Standard

When Amy died, my other half at the time (who really couldn’t stand her, and thought she sounded like a screaming cat!!!), tried really hard to get on board with the Amy Love, in support of me (bless him). He was very sweet with stuff like that.

😦

(This post is a ‘mini novel’ by necessity; apologies for my long winded gene; but/plus, it’s all highly relevant content)

Anyhoo…

After days of footage, tears, ‘Dawny stories of Amy love’, footage, tears, shock, footage, footage, ‘Dawny stories, of a plethora of Amy moments’, that are stored in tut my soul. Footage, shock, tears

…footage, tears

(Oh and I narrated tooooo, through quite a lot of footage)

He made a profound statement of unbelievable ‘Amy wisdom’…This is how penetrating she was and is; even a complete ‘non fan’ couldn’t fail to see this in her.

In fact Me, Jools Holland and Jay, sat top, middle and bottom, on the fan scale (and yes, I soooo know that I love her more than Joolsy), yet we all were affected MOST by this clip out of THE LOT! Read the rest of this entry