Calling all Narcissists… Re-blogging your own ‘Squit’ :)

Standard

If we’re honest…

We’ve all been there – we polish off a post, we re-read one last time, a small smile creeps across our face as we secretly, internally marvel at the sheer genius of both ourselves, and the content 😉

We post it…

And tumbleweed!

It hurts, but somehow we get back up and we fight to live another day 😉

Well; For all those poor little masterpieces that for some reason, YOU actually thought were NOT worthy of shredding to bits, immediately after you posted them…

RE-POST the little gems!

The rules

(Don’t tell Word-Press, ‘cos I think this is semi illegal in tut Bloggus-Sphere)

(be inventive if you have too)

For the next 7 days, go through your archives and pluck out 7 foooking beauties, re-blog and hope for some second-hand lime light… you stats loving ho’s! 😉 (I’m in the group… therefore I’m allowed to mock us all, with joyous sarcastic loving undertones, I might add)

🙂

You never know, fate could be sprinkling her fairy dust right over your URL this very week…and you could be a bloody columnist by Wednesday!

Re-blog!!! And don’t forget to attach delusion to the expectations, as you press post. It is essential in the chi cycle of life!

You are all invited BTW…No coupons necessary or questions to answer

Just run away and plunge into the self! You know you’ve cracked out some missed beauties! I know you have! You owe it to your writer within…Do it 😉

Mucho Lovo

Lecture/Gift Giving of Ideas… Over

Mwah

About Littlebeut333

'Random Spillages from a Reportedly Strange mind’… Hello all :) I’m Dawny, the littlest of the Beuts..and my brain spillage content varies from the profoundly philosophical, to utter bilge ://…Life is my inspiration. I write about friends, love, the soul, society, shrinks, people, labels, home, mothers, perfect moments, dirty politicians, music, pain, beauty, women, religion, god, mental health, the demise of humanity!!! etc…hence the ‘random’. All spilled through the eye of my ‘ever musing, slightly philosophical mind’. Although I write mostly for enjoyment, and to empty my oh so busy head; sharing my snippets appeals to me, and I also love reading the thought trails of others. I would be most chuffed if anyone comes across my page and has a browse (and if you do, thanks in advance). I guess the biggest compliment would be if, for you, my rambles are either :- slightly different from the norm, enjoyable, amusing, unenjoyable, and/or thought/emotion provoking. Whatever them thoughts or emotions might be…The good, the bad, the ugly..and everything in between!! ;)… I accidently fell in love with writing a while ago, and from that time, my inspiration has come solely from lifes varied encounters, feelings, knowledge, memories and thoughts. Welcome to my archives, to some sections of my mind :0 Dawny

Leave a Reply

