The cycle of love and hate

Standard

Some of us are born lucky enough to have the unending love of a mother

This love can provide a human with gargantuan strength, enough strength to just about cope with anything

Others are unlucky, and they received no love from their mother

And it is this lack of love, that creates hatred in the hearts of the un-loved

You’d think that after many years of suffering, many years of knowing what damage it does, living with no love, that they would accept love as an adult

That they might even crave love as an adult?

But most don’t. Most live the rest of their lives running on hate. They say the line between love and hate is so fine. I disagree, there is an ocean running between these two forces

It would seem there is a limited amount which you can un-do as a person. No matter how much you try to accept and fix a person, if they want to hate you, they will hate you no matter what. Hate you more even, for just trying

It makes as little sense to me, as I probably make to them. We have each other all figured out in the intelligent sense. But we will never understand the side on which we don’t stand, because the ocean of difference prevents us from seeing it. From seeing the levels that go beyond intelligence and assumptions and correct guesses…

Half of these people don’t even hate you for a personal reason, but hate still ebbs from their soul. It can be for something simple, you might for instance, have the wrong colour eyes to their favourite ones.

And that’s enough

Why did nature make every human so vulnerable the second they enter life? Why and how is it so easy to wage war, and so very difficult to instill any sense of peace?

Maybe hate is so much easier. I don’t know!

WAR – Often Women and Rebels are what stand in the way of GREAT men, apparently!

About Littlebeut333

'Random Spillages from a Reportedly Strange mind’… Hello all :) I’m Dawny, the littlest of the Beuts..and my brain spillage content varies from the profoundly philosophical, to utter bilge ://…Life is my inspiration. I write about friends, love, the soul, society, shrinks, people, labels, home, mothers, perfect moments, dirty politicians, music, pain, beauty, women, religion, god, mental health, the demise of humanity!!! etc…hence the ‘random’. All spilled through the eye of my ‘ever musing, slightly philosophical mind’. Although I write mostly for enjoyment, and to empty my oh so busy head; sharing my snippets appeals to me, and I also love reading the thought trails of others. I would be most chuffed if anyone comes across my page and has a browse (and if you do, thanks in advance). I guess the biggest compliment would be if, for you, my rambles are either :- slightly different from the norm, enjoyable, amusing, unenjoyable, and/or thought/emotion provoking. Whatever them thoughts or emotions might be…The good, the bad, the ugly..and everything in between!! ;)… I accidently fell in love with writing a while ago, and from that time, my inspiration has come solely from lifes varied encounters, feelings, knowledge, memories and thoughts. Welcome to my archives, to some sections of my mind :0 Dawny

Leave a Reply

