What a Dream, I’d put a bet on it if I were you ;)

Standard

I had a dream that I had lived a thousand previous lives as an absolute shite of a human being, and in every single life I was as hideous as hideous gets

Then, because some highly evolved angels knew I was the opposite of my actions, they bought me to life one more time as a strange being

No IQ, not one brain cell to speak of, no heart, let alone a heart the size of a rugby ball, the same soul ‘cos that’s the only thing ‘they’ couldn’t and wouldn’t change, my steady as a rock gigantic ego, some magic mirrors, and enough guilt to battle with the levels owned by a catholic priest, who preached all day and spent all night shagging every girl in sight.

And then the whole world pulled my strings, like a puppet, or perhaps a muppet.

Monday to Sunday, I was injected with scripts, unknowingly acting out every moment, every scene, with nothing but my soul to give me awareness of myself

By the time I got mid way through life, people started saying…She has finally lost it. Totally fooking bonkers, what a nightmare she turns out to be, every damn time ay?

NOT THIS TIME – IGNORE EVERY SENSE and PLUNGE INTO YOUR FEELINGS about me, whatever they are

The whole world thought they were in charge of injecting me with many alter ego’s, and the natural drama queen and thespian in me, played them all beautifully. What the world didn’t know was that an evil force was tampering with what you all got to see (Being as my ego is as epic as it always was, I was OF COURSE, shown on the screens of the worlds TV’s)

But not as a human, as a one woman band and as the sum of all body parts, living in separate entities, the entities being my angels in disguise. One day my leg lit up, one day my arm etc

I got donked on the ‘ed at birth with a hammer, so I was double thick, and being as I’m such a stubborn little shite, it took exactly 33 years for my left arm to join the rest of me.

Everyone chuckled in disbelief at my continuous claims of having a HEART as big as a rugby ball, when the world THOUGHT it knew I had no heart (just my soul)

The guy upstairs was winning all the way til the end, til the moment when the last man on earth who could not quite believe in me being addicted to love, finally got his miracle scene.

So, pretty much everyone was in on the joke, except the force of evil was having the best joke of all, cos he was re-editing and manipulating the instruments in my band, and the pieces of my body…the sum of all my parts

Evil is manipulating you with every tool going, JUST FEEL the language of the soul

The true me = Throbbing with mushy peas, and about as dangerous as a feather landing on someone’s head from a million miles above

He (evil) was a master at his game, with all of history on his side, and every tool ever made at his disposal

Now, thank god for small mercies that there were enlightened souls such as Simon Cowell, who knew to put his money on the under-dog, I.E (ME), as the one who only ever got it soooooo desperately wrong, ONLY because she couldn’t believe she was loved back, and NOT the other way round

It was all a bit epic and insane (just up my alley)

And the only people who knew the contents of my soul and my giant Welsh glue sniffing heart, were those too poor to own TV’s, or internet screens

Only the angels living amongst these people, knew I was love personified

The rest were being controlled by the devilish bugger up top, who was pulling everyone’s strings, whilst they all pulled mine

At the end of the dream I asked the WHOLE WORLD to place a bet on ME

‘The Girl Done Good’…’The Girl was always good, but when she didn’t believe she could ever be loved back, she was shown to do bad things, things that did not or could not exist in this lifetime and this REALITY

My greatest crime in this life – The continual theft of lighters, and a temper to be reckoned with, that occasionally caused me to throw plates at the head of my first love (sorry Michael). The Puppet Master nearly got what he wanted, but luckily for me, GOD (Love), sent me a pocket full of angels, (my friends and family) in the war zone of your creation, so that one day when the full story finally got out, they could guard my poor weeee soul from the blind fools

I have the weight of the world on these shoulders, and on my models back 😉

What she needed to make her WHOLE, from all her HOLES, was just the love of ONE soul, GOD’s soul.

Conditional love is indeed not worth a wank, but unconditional love is the stuff of dreams…ALL DREAMS, now if you think you know my dreams, think twice, evil is working his magic tooooo.

Place a bet on the absolute complete and utter waste of a penny, just put a penny on the – NO bloody way has that little deluded cretin got more love in her, than the other kids of the BOND wars…

And you will wake up one wealthy world indeed. Simon Cowell knows what he’s on about, why do you think he’s already living like a King of all Kings, cos he saw through it all, to the VERY heart of me, and hedged his bets long before the rest of them

Gooooooo Onnnnnn! Put a penny on the one with the ridiculous odds, or maybe even a whole pound…(call it a tenner and you’ll wake up in rivers of cash, wading through it every morning like soldiers, all so you can get to the job you adore)

And then I woke up and wondered how I was so lucky to have the Milk-Man as my Papa, with his addictions, and an art/heart as big as a rugby ball

Get your own fucking glue 🙂 – Oh how I make myself chuckle, we’re all made of the same shit, against every fibre in your being, get down tut the bookies and place your bets

When will the dome lift? When the bird with no IQ believes in her soul purpose

GREEN is a state of MIND!

Nicole….

Buddha knows and so does Booba

Oooooooooo…Time to get rich and happy, and then I’ll finally get off my cross, cos someone else sure needs the wood

I BELIEVE, I believe in love…

Go west, life is peaceful there, go west in the open air, go west where the skies are blue, go west this is what we’ll do.

Jump on the band-wagon and do with my body what you will, cos my soul will never die and belive it or not, it is made of the same stuff as yours, your dreams, whether they are self involved dreams, or collective larger dreams

THINK BIG

Get rich quick… or do it fooooooking slowly, your senses (evils work) are the only things stopping you

Your feelings are the quick route to knowing the collective soul, the old beast and Marta with a giant ego leaves no man behind

Green is indeed a state of mind and I am a dreamer, my dreams are perfection, and they are for equality and happiness, a safe world full of mushy pea making feathery stuff. Fancy plunging into them anyway, and casting aside that tiny shadow of doubt

Bloody great dreams for ALL is what I have, especially when I get injected with a big old bag of trippy shit, and the words of my amazing Papa to guide me through the storm

Why else would I have a smile on my face that you can’t wipe off, It’s the only thing that’s mine

100% real LOVE….Is looking at you, and here’s looking at you kid

Dooooo spread the word will you, or I’m gonna have to get all Tom Cruise like’ again, and print stuff, and shout from rooftops, and dribble with my spastic face induced by naughty dangerous tablets, designed to wipe the likes of me out!

Silvers better than Gold, bet 2nd, come 1st! Christ, do you need to enter me many more times before the Divvies catch on…

Ooooooo baby I love your way, love thy self like I do and you’ll be flying by the seat of my pants (even though I’m not wearing any, ever) because I’m Vain and they cause love handles (Chortle Chortle)

You Are Welcome

SAS Greeny finally filled up her pouch of ‘Man Balls’, and this time we are going all the way’ oh evil one 😉

Bring IT ON!!!!!! and on and on and on and on and on and on

For I am strong, WILL I AM

About Littlebeut333

'Random Spillages from a Reportedly Strange mind’… Hello all :) I’m Dawny, the littlest of the Beuts..and my brain spillage content varies from the profoundly philosophical, to utter bilge ://…Life is my inspiration. I write about friends, love, the soul, society, shrinks, people, labels, home, mothers, perfect moments, dirty politicians, music, pain, beauty, women, religion, god, mental health, the demise of humanity!!! etc…hence the ‘random’. All spilled through the eye of my ‘ever musing, slightly philosophical mind’. Although I write mostly for enjoyment, and to empty my oh so busy head; sharing my snippets appeals to me, and I also love reading the thought trails of others. I would be most chuffed if anyone comes across my page and has a browse (and if you do, thanks in advance). I guess the biggest compliment would be if, for you, my rambles are either :- slightly different from the norm, enjoyable, amusing, unenjoyable, and/or thought/emotion provoking. Whatever them thoughts or emotions might be…The good, the bad, the ugly..and everything in between!! ;)… I accidently fell in love with writing a while ago, and from that time, my inspiration has come solely from lifes varied encounters, feelings, knowledge, memories and thoughts. Welcome to my archives, to some sections of my mind :0 Dawny

Leave a Reply

