I am a Plecostamous for a reason! They ROCK :)

Standard

It can be as simple and safe as can be (life), or it can be as complicated and painful as can be

Fear or Love, I choose to love wonder in the guise and disguise of shite, for all the aquariums of ze whole world

It really makes no difference what lane you pick, cos paths are paths, and as there are 9 so far (and the 10th is invisible, but known tut my/our super-conscious)

I’m going for pretty path 1, cos the only thing that stops me staying on it is the crazy/sane/weak and strong piece of me

Seeing as I’m hard as nails, whether my weak bit is awake or asleep, it’s a bit of a no brainer (god bless the words within the words within the words)

I wonder why and why I would choose anything other than the pretty path, for the dream came true eons ago, and it’s suckers like me that keep the tank clean for the sleeping fishies. I am a plecostamous for THE reason, very important are us suckers, they keep things in order for when stupid science makes sure the magnet defies all logic and repels its natural partner. Dad controlling it all or not…Who’s gonna clean the tank then ay?

The suckers with big lips? Slight problem, my lips are skinny… but I know another sucker who’s not only been on the job for years, he has enough lip for both of us, home, away and on the job

God bless the placostamous and not forgetting the plecostamous

There’s no escaping it, or me, or my path as a glass sucker of poop…amongst many other things (I developed an ability to be seen where I’m not, and unseen where I am) Ha…bet you wish you were that groovy? (you can be folks, but you have to holiday in the minds of others first, and it takes half a lifetime to hone this skill 🙂

Go the suckers…they keep the fuckers in crystal clear view 🙂

I keep thinking… why did my soul get such an epic job? (slowly sucking up the debris) and then I remember I sorted my occupation 6000 minutes ago, right back at the start…Doh, what a moron! Poxy ego weren’t quite in tact when I created ‘          ‘ 🙂

Be moooooody, it’s crap! Also, as its my soul purpose to suck up shit, you gotta give me a little room and understanding for what sometimes spills from ze lips. You are what you eat and all that! Only those made of shite are truly capable of ‘bleeding’ true crap ;). Seriously, how was this vocation my idea? I clearly was destined and necessary to be the wisest shit kicker, no matter what!

(Not forgetting my other half, the other wisest shit kicker in town)

Thank the lord for my big lipped love of my life, my perfect man!

We created a miracle out of all that shite, we made 2 miracles when we were in heat -The stripy orange and white fishies with eyes in the back of their heads/ass, please say Ta tut them, for they are the offspring of the ple…

Check this out for a little magic!

plea

pleb

plac

pled

plae

plef

plag

pleh

plei

plaj

plek

plal

plem

plan

pleo

plap

pleq

plar

ples

plat

pleu

plav

plew

plax

pley

plaz

All you need to do is figure when magic e is disguised as a little old t, or an i, and where c fits in with l and j…Oh and U! Not forgetting UK! and you’ve solved an equation much like John Nash’s!

Why the alphabet? Cos it ROCKS no matter how thick one may be!

Everything you ever need to know lies in this mathematical equation of letters from the plec’s. Pride aside, I am fooooooooooooking great at maths, especially simultaneous equations with them thingy outcomes (but never did O/I know much about fractions, pointless little squitters)

I say chuck them outta the national curriculum

Go the shit suckers, for they know their shit intrinsically and in every realm there is…and next time you view a tank full of beautiful fish, give the plec’s and the plac’s a little nod of thanks for their immenseness, and please give their odd offspring a big old metaphorical hug, don’t get too close though, they need their space to be epic…

Oh Nemo come home you little homo!

🙂

Even Scarface (the hardest fish in the gaff, can’t resist the cuteness of the offspring of two bags of poo-poo!

P + 0 (zero) – ALL = The Nuts!

(750 words)

+

(27 Invisible unsure words)

= 777

All of you who own an aquarium, I would highly recommend purchasing 2 plecostamous’s, for every thing is only a half until it realises where it’s other ‘           ‘

(Naturally the final word (lives) = 777 perfection on a plate, and all you ever need to know!) (P.S – My incessant need to have the last word doesn’t count if it’s in brackets ;))

(These 777 words) = 777 words

About Littlebeut333

'Random Spillages from a Reportedly Strange mind’… Hello all :) I’m Dawny, the littlest of the Beuts..and my brain spillage content varies from the profoundly philosophical, to utter bilge ://…Life is my inspiration. I write about friends, love, the soul, society, shrinks, people, labels, home, mothers, perfect moments, dirty politicians, music, pain, beauty, women, religion, god, mental health, the demise of humanity!!! etc…hence the ‘random’. All spilled through the eye of my ‘ever musing, slightly philosophical mind’. Although I write mostly for enjoyment, and to empty my oh so busy head; sharing my snippets appeals to me, and I also love reading the thought trails of others. I would be most chuffed if anyone comes across my page and has a browse (and if you do, thanks in advance). I guess the biggest compliment would be if, for you, my rambles are either :- slightly different from the norm, enjoyable, amusing, unenjoyable, and/or thought/emotion provoking. Whatever them thoughts or emotions might be…The good, the bad, the ugly..and everything in between!! ;)… I accidently fell in love with writing a while ago, and from that time, my inspiration has come solely from lifes varied encounters, feelings, knowledge, memories and thoughts. Welcome to my archives, to some sections of my mind :0 Dawny

Leave a Reply

