Must consider the evil buggers, before the dramatic Do’s and Dont’s of the last last go!;(

Standard

In my worst nightmares the following was true…

I was the only person capable of loving anyone after my first love

Worse than that

I was the only person awake and alert and aware of love, let alone 100% love!

And if love is our creator, and I had the job of being IT for a year ;)…then I would write and speak little about this job in haste (whilst continuing to write reams of bilge for my own chuckle-dom and love of self). BUT back to the big job in hand, I’d say and give little, without first thinking about how a force of evil, may abuse the things I would consider gifts

I hold equal opportunity and freedom high up in my dreams for everyone, but in an ideal world, they only come when the stuff of my dreams is known, that being – all those living are fully aware of perfect love, even if it is something they have lost, or misplaced, or never found, or tried to bury

In finally loving myself as much as everyone else I’ve always loved, I have the motivation and the bravery to say who I am now, what I have been and what I will aim to be – always the best version of myself that I can be, for me.

I’ve changed so many times before, but always for the wrong reasons…For everyone else’s reasons as I judged them to be (without knowing what they are). Assumption is one of life’s many twats

Yet if nature is what it is, and the stuff of my dreams…we all have a heart as a place for our love to live and die and live and die and live and die eternally. In my sleeping dreams, we all have conscious love or undiscovered love or buried love, but love is in there

Yet, if the stuff of nightmares were a reality, then I would be cautious about what I wished for the world, but I would still take the risk of ending poverty now, stopping starvation and preventable illnesses that only half the world contract, well before their time. I would risk stopping the destruction of all other species, especially good old trees, no more polluting the sea with its plentiful fishes

And especially Lions (so I can be the Lion-mans Missus).

Balance is an important word for what works, and a perfectly displayed concept, shown in Technicolor, as David Attenborough seductively narrates the magic of perfection, in displaying the ways of every other species that we see. For now, it’s the only word that’s relevant to the world I would create. Every other species, serve their own needs and wants, they give and take what they need and want to, to survive and thrive. They play, they work, they eat and sleep, it’s all in ze ratio Horatio!

When was the last time you saw an obese panther? Or an anorexic elephant?

Until we are clever enough to know how these species work, we can’t really know what to fix except the basics of wasting lives, when they’ve barely begun

The start point would involve no-body starving to death due to the powerful and greedy taking more than their share, and the extinction, culling and abuse of other races and species would stop, if its serves nowt but the petty pleasures of man so far and their incessant ego stroking. Wiping out a species would be a thing of the past. It would involve all humans realising that they are no more or less important than an ant, (without their gift fully realised). Health would be a resource for all, a right, to give balance (equal chance) for each body to be born in an environment, where the mind and spirit can thrive past 5 bloody years. Balance when separated from both evil and love, is simple, it is an equal amount of give and take, for each bespoke individual. Nature makes some of us in a way where we need to take or give more than we give and take, that is why we are individuals. If GOD was a cautious emotional wreckage of hastiness and drama, it would think long and hard about empowering things that would cause so much more chaos and suffering than we’ve seen so far. Timing is everything for empowerment and the giving of gifts, in my humble opinion!

If mankind popped off the immortal coil, no-one but mankind’s ‘left behind ego’ would a) give a shit and b) need us back

Love is why we can’t shut the fooooook up, about ourselves. Cos our ego is the only bit we ever get near to right, we are that EPIC in disguise 😉

We were given life (which has nee started for real yet) because we are capable of making it foooooking fabulous, beyond anything ever comprehended by anyone. We would be majestically happy and all having the time of our lives. So I believe we are here in essence (past) for a reason, to seeeeeee that LOVE is our unique gift and reason for being, along with a big old drop of random, which is definitely here and proven in the unique individuals x 8 billion or so. I hope and pray that the clue to evolving into wonderous little buggers, is to set up the next generation…

In a pretty pink bubble where everything is safe and love is unconditional. Fear and pain would no doubt still exist, and would need to exist for our ‘ickle people to grow. They would un-do all the crap we have been doing and not doing, as well as the crap we are being and will be doing and being, whilst heading for that all illusive balance.

I guess ‘all this we’ve created so far’ is necessary to sort out fun as a surety – THEN start evolving 2 sided. But whilst we continue to be crappy in our unequal and unbalanced manner, swathed in too much ego and not enough ego go…I would put my life savings on the fact that the only illusion we live in is our mirror image. We are the mucus that feeds on the scum of the fungus ’til further notice, but someone was kind enough to give us a mirror image of stunning boys and girls, for the training period.

If love, hate and fear (love, blind love and mis-understood love) can crush and shape entire generations to a perverted path of vast inhumane inequality, then why would our unique trait be anything but fully conscious love? Add a conscience and LOVE in it’s circle to IT, and IT get’s brave and highly productive…and of course, still crappy and imperfect and human…trying sometimes, sometimes not, growing and shrinking in line with the plots…

Chopping out pieces of us and thinking that’s how we get better, is true insanity, the ego again thinks it knows better than nature. Hence the non-beingness of us ghostly writers who canee let go! We are vile little wonders gagging for another chance, whether we know it or not!

My sixth sense tells me I have been a red ant up until now, and from here on in, whilst I sleep-walk my way, and you sleep walk your way, we’ll all be zombie stomping to the right start for all, when we land on the same and right page. Page 1. I bet now in our comas, we are slowly growing…Fungus to ants to midget to giants.

I just don’t think that this perfect world (minus man) would be stupid enough to actually let man destroy its wonders for real. Why would it throw all the power to a bunch of blind fools, with all the right emotions, but no-one to show us how to refine them?

Gardeners may well be our gods, my amazing mum pops into mind, as she grows mass veg in her gargantuan garden, and gives 99% of herself and takes 1%. She is an angel walking, but until she sees that she deserves to take much more and to give less, for the sake of her health, she will remain an epic and gorgeous midget, who watches over us ants, and tries her best not to tread on any of us…

Ants are the only army who march about not knowing much, and their guns are ridiculously small, so even when enraged they are crap at killing anything of worth….ANTS, as the only creatures that seem to serve no purpose, have a little secret, they KNOW that this disguise of ‘no purpose’ holds the last secret of all. They are the holding vessels for the only species that needed honing and perfecting, before being given their natural outers! For the first time EVER

GOD wanted Mankind to be Giants, so he could sit back and marvel at what happened when the start actually started

Us ghosts are very important, we’ll get there in the end, one step forward and two steps back on the 4th 5th of 55555, I would suggest for things none of us know yet

Anyone sleeping like me yet? We have all the time in the world but we’ve been at this sleeping malarkey for quite sometime now – Are you about ready for a new Dawn yet?

Maybe Dec 22nd and natural causes are involved? I dont know!

Love 3 for a year pretty please, and thank-you please simultaneously! I do 😉

Wisdom filled plecostamous that I am (she thinks she is, but she’s either an ant or a tiny midget who eats mucus for breakfast lunch and tea)

God removed the D, by re-positioning IT, when ALL of it was FINALLY ready for time to press GO!

Loved up = Tooled up!

About Littlebeut333

'Random Spillages from a Reportedly Strange mind’… Hello all :) I’m Dawny, the littlest of the Beuts..and my brain spillage content varies from the profoundly philosophical, to utter bilge ://…Life is my inspiration. I write about friends, love, the soul, society, shrinks, people, labels, home, mothers, perfect moments, dirty politicians, music, pain, beauty, women, religion, god, mental health, the demise of humanity!!! etc…hence the ‘random’. All spilled through the eye of my ‘ever musing, slightly philosophical mind’. Although I write mostly for enjoyment, and to empty my oh so busy head; sharing my snippets appeals to me, and I also love reading the thought trails of others. I would be most chuffed if anyone comes across my page and has a browse (and if you do, thanks in advance). I guess the biggest compliment would be if, for you, my rambles are either :- slightly different from the norm, enjoyable, amusing, unenjoyable, and/or thought/emotion provoking. Whatever them thoughts or emotions might be…The good, the bad, the ugly..and everything in between!! ;)… I accidently fell in love with writing a while ago, and from that time, my inspiration has come solely from lifes varied encounters, feelings, knowledge, memories and thoughts. Welcome to my archives, to some sections of my mind :0 Dawny

Leave a Reply

