She lingers, like fish finger sandwiches and cold pizza…

Standard

You can take the boy out of the girl

But you can never take the girl out of the boy…

She lingers, a psycho, a bike ho, The mighty O! The Zero you know…

Old Gold and Silver Fingers….symbolism re-created by a ladies love of fish finger sandwiches, in honour of keeping the tradition alike and alive – Cat makes the best ones, you’ll have to ask her for the recipe, It’s not my secret to give, SORRY!

Stop it Dawny! OK

Everyone thought they had it all worked out

Thanks to some great advice, I learnt enough to know that Lucid Dreaming takes on a whole new meaning, when you’ve been bust gleaning…(oh them boobies of joy are never far from sight)

When you swop the day for the night? What happens? What happens when you realise that swop in reverse is pows, which is the plural of the sound super-heros often use in their quest, and 3rd time round, turn the w upside down and you have POMS…

What if?…Ohhhh AS IF I hear you say, any excuse, and I try not to laugh, it’s cocky too soon!

Ohhhh what would they say? Pooey Hooray? Too long in the hay makes them stay for decades. Just the hairs on the top of your head are enough! I have absolutely no proof to back this statement up, nor do I know what it means, other than the proof to do with – Sarah Dane and Dr Hall and his infamous ‘Analgesics!’

Awake are ya?

Or asleep?

Or have you been asleep for the whole of today and yesterday, right back to your birthday? Or before that even!!!

Since naught? or zero? or nothing? (all the same thing aren’t they?) This we ALL know

In the wombs of glowing show

Is nothing your benchmark, nowt more than a fart in a trance????

Are you kipping 24/7? Of course not ay? EXCEPT

How do you know?

Astounding how real things are, until

they’re not… snot and tons

Need differing measures of tissues for their

issues!

A word or two really can change the entire live course, when they poke their nose and toe into…

Into what? Ha ha, still my business, just as it’s yours! The dragons made a den, and they did it the hard way, from scratch…

I remember something about scratching the surface just a few days ago, All I wanted was a pizza? Is it too much to ask for a life of laughter and one up’s?

Not forgetting the sadness in between the laughter, and not forgetting the delivery of downs between the ups?

If God is Dog spelt backwards, what would happen if you applied that logic to every other known thing

Dum Dum Duuuuuum!

P.S – The true 100% is 150% proof, odd as it’s another contradiction that you somehow know makes sense, even though it’s clearly NON-sense

Me loves you, but there’s not long left for some poorly souls to know what I know, not long except also forever…

How frustrating are communication barriers? Or perhaps they are not frustrating, more time controlled elevating stating!

A great philosopher once wrote, Naughty Naughty Very Naughty…Anybody got any Veras? Lovely

Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha !

The She/He was a clever scrotum for a monkey, and a cheeky little one at that!

About Littlebeut333

'Random Spillages from a Reportedly Strange mind’… Hello all :) I’m Dawny, the littlest of the Beuts..and my brain spillage content varies from the profoundly philosophical, to utter bilge ://…Life is my inspiration. I write about friends, love, the soul, society, shrinks, people, labels, home, mothers, perfect moments, dirty politicians, music, pain, beauty, women, religion, god, mental health, the demise of humanity!!! etc…hence the ‘random’. All spilled through the eye of my ‘ever musing, slightly philosophical mind’. Although I write mostly for enjoyment, and to empty my oh so busy head; sharing my snippets appeals to me, and I also love reading the thought trails of others. I would be most chuffed if anyone comes across my page and has a browse (and if you do, thanks in advance). I guess the biggest compliment would be if, for you, my rambles are either :- slightly different from the norm, enjoyable, amusing, unenjoyable, and/or thought/emotion provoking. Whatever them thoughts or emotions might be…The good, the bad, the ugly..and everything in between!! ;)… I accidently fell in love with writing a while ago, and from that time, my inspiration has come solely from lifes varied encounters, feelings, knowledge, memories and thoughts. Welcome to my archives, to some sections of my mind :0 Dawny

Leave a Reply

