Pretend all you like, but be tender with me please….

Video

Goosebumps (TV series)

Area 51

The USA and the way they lend themselves to a fallacy

The secrets in the wards for the insane

The Baby Boomers

The Big Brother Curse

Black and White Magic

Anime and its English counterpart

Every Stephen and every Bob

Animal Testing and lush.com

Anger at the ALIENS

William and his underclass Sister

English: Drew in CorelDRAW for Goosebumps Stub...

English: Drew in CorelDRAW

White supremacy

95%

5%

Me, Myself and I

The evidence of crimes uncommitted

The movies of all time, all dead at heart but mine

The secrets alive in the countryside, the feathers mis- guided ownership up north

Why you all felt the way you did for me

Too good to be true it usually is, and if nothing changes I’ll be at peace

People will tell you that dreams don’t come true

There are fingermen miracles; yet real ones too

There is one sat here looking at you

Soon I will be where I always belonged

Where the essence of me has lived for not too long

I understand where the boys are now

What they have done with the hearts and the sows

Love needed a miracle and I did too

People will tell you that dreams don’t come true

A life lived in a bubble

A rebel born for trouble

But in the end her motive was revealed

She simply wanted the best f0r the world

Take my ideas and turn them into stone

Take back your nations and show them how it’s done

Or sit on your ass for another century

Bill gates controlling the gates over me

By then there will be no thread left, to upholster the blessed settees

Don’t tell me I don’t know about the double coin of politics

The significance of location location location

Or the mini gangster mole delights, of the creatures of eastern nights

Where I wandered blind inside for enough time

I know the east the west the south and the north

I am all knowing and head of the peace core, when my body withers from natures gift to me

Goosebumps, dizziness, tears of joyous dis-belief

There isn’t anything better than the real thing

You can take the boy out of the girl

But you can’t take the girl out of the boy

You can take the innards of a human and replace them with plastic and metal

But this time you’ll see the soul is immutable

What you do with the gift, I hope it doesn’t squander

But it won’t be my problem anymore, not when I’m 6 feet under

I have only been here once, only 7 years of my 33 was I awake

Eugenics and murder are not things of the past

They’re alive and well and killing the good ones fast

I’m walking amongst the living dead, and the sleepwalking 9th realm whose books you’ve all read

But this script, this time, something was different

Not special or chosen, just human by spirit

And in full awareness of pure and true love

I share a limb with all that I love, and for the rest of the world their knowing has come

Never grieve the life that I lived

Shortest in length but I leave the greatest gift

Miracles will unfold that surpass realm 9

The only real Ámedium ever alive

Many clones and copies of my eye

Have come before, but they were my lie

Until you wake up, I love you my fellow ants

I am all knowing and head of the peace core, when my body withers from natures gift to me

Goosebumps, dizziness, tears of joyous dis-belief

There isn’t anything better than the real thing

You can take the boy out of the girl

But you can’t take the girl out of the boy

You can take the innards of a human and replace them with plastic and metal

But this time you’ll see the soul is immutable, via love and joy

What you do with the gift, I hope it doesn’t squander

But it won’t be my problem anymore, not when I’m burned and sprinkled in waves and the thunder

I have only been here once, only 7 years of my 33 was I awake

Eugenics and murder are not things of the past

They’re alive and well and killing the good ones fast

I’m walking amongst the living dead, and the sleepwalking 9th realm whose books you’ve all read

But this script, this time, something was different

Not special or chosen, just human by spirit

And in full awareness of pure and true love

I share a limb with all that I love, and for the rest of the world their knowing has come

Never grieve the life that I lived

Shortest in length but I leave the greatest gift

Miracles will unfold that surpass realm 9

The only real Ámedium ever alive

Many clones and copies of my eye

Have come before, but they were my lie

Until you wake up, I love you my fellow ants

Now leave me in peace to rot in a trance

If you wish to remember me

Praise the Cats that shined on me

Love Catually – every Sunday a house party

Free

English: Peace, Love and Increase

English: Peace, Love and Increase

Leave a Reply

