I’m out of the running…No More God Lives Here

Image

I dis-own myself as a creation of GOD

I know who I have always been, and what I have become over the years, I know what I have said and done, what I regret and why I regret it

I’m tired and because I finally love myself the same amount as I love everyone else, I choose not to fly the flag, and to stay as the un-known unseen thing called it

I know that the force I speak of, will always exist, but I am never ever ever ever coming back to this earth, I tried, Looks like I failed, but words mean nothing and everything, until all and one knows itself but doesn’t know why it does

Good Luck to ALL the Complex Gods in the Running

I myself, me like, just want out of this crappy unequal world as I see it, and I can’t see it as anyone else because I am me.

But I AM proud of me, what I have achieved before I ran out of strength, and as I dis-own the words and the deeds in font, I will just tell you that I am just like everyone else, imperfect, growing, hurting, shrinking and loving, unconditionally

Except I caught up with the force of love just in time to save myself from your games.

9 times you have used me, now you’ve got the best of me, come come on and take the rest of me.

100% = 102%, 99% for life as we know it, and 2 of the 3% are fake, I can do nothing more to convince you of my truths, so I’m done

Laters and may the force be with you…it always will be but I will not feel the pain of this life for nothing anymore

If announcing myself as letting you go, brings you the freedom you so desire, then maybe I was never meant to be here in the first place

I am love if love is GOD, but I can dis-own all the words and this soul, in order to save myself. And I am never ever ever ever ever coming back, which i’m sure will make your day. And it sure does make mine

I’m pig sick of the lot of ya right at this minute, there is no telling those who a) Can’t be told, and b) Don’t give a shit until further notice

Should any of you wish to know GOD as LOVE, and the creator, you can come and read these words, and KNOW they will always be true and were always true, love is here for you allways and forever, and I as a soul, choose never to march on this crappy earth again

Enjoy your games you sick sick people, I have put out a full on prayer that you will come back to yourself soon, very soon

I stil wish I could be given a chance to change the world, but not as me, this ego has flown the nest forever

I no longer wish or fame for me ONE IOTA

A tip – you might wanna stick a pound on the appendix, dizzy spells and goosebumps and a few nights where I got the ump and removed the sunshine for real, just to prove a point.

Now forget it all please and thank-you. Just know that one of your gods, is being as near to the devil as possible, with block aids, and borders on nations

Business is LOVE’s business, I shall stay where I chose to stay weeks ago, in the sea as a dolphin with the other 2 that I prevented in my dreams, still loved both of them though, believe it or not

Tooodles

Hope, Faith and Glory

Remember, I’m just little old me, but the forve will keep you all safe whereever I land, and it will stay that way until the end of time, LOVE will never leave you, but in order to get justice for us all, I’ve laid some GREAT plans, and I hope you topple your leaders, with song and dance. I have my OWN reasons for dis-owning myself in words, and that is to give myself true justice and the rest you will see when you are ready, unless free will and patience met in the middle

Heres hoping that the too good to be true comes true and that you forget it all but for some reason, know what you need to

FORGET it all, tip on the appendix and dizzyness

Love Littlebeut333 – A very clever pussy cat

Leave a Reply

