The aliens forgot how epic they were for a tiny month!

Standard

Their small ponder over the awful state of being bored for life (not possible with or without any force) lasted a few days, and then they remembered what they did by using mankind, and to eradicate any risk they simply cloned the human beings that actually were controlling them and took copies elsewhere (Yay for humans being) yet they knew they were controlling them, or did they, or didn’t they?

Anyway…

Anyway after a few days they had to choose life with the joyous feeling tested and guaranteed as real and good times, multiplies..X…a squllion zillion, in to wonderful goodness, or they could simply take what they made on earth, and plant it on another couple of planets and play some more games with fake lives

I’d bet all the money in the world that they wouldn’t wanna do anything but stay and un-do all the bad they did and leave enough of it here to get to here

Science fiction/fact gave you loads of tools to do just about anything, so as a woman with the royal UMP, I’d say Fooooook off and go make hell on earth somewhere else, or stay once you’ve felt the LOVE, cos WE are sick of you playing with time, so that you get to play games with the hearts of millions

Foook off Aliens, go clone elsewhere and let me prove to humanbeings everywhere that I am the real thing. As are they, as are we all

Thinking gets you everywhere after all, positive thought eradicated energy as we knew it, heaven on earth was finally here when the 1 in ten became the 10 in 10, by being nothing until it was something

And what got it there??? LOVE

Get on board the love train or fucking do one, you evil creatures. You are seperating me from telling all the boys that they are adored and understood by girls, and vice versa, understood and adored for who they are, right now

Toodles you beasts of burden, positive thought finally changed the air we breathe, so hop on the train when I say you can, speaking on behalf of all the ladies and gentlemen that I LOVE, hop on or leap into one of the other stars, this one aint for stealing anymore

hA! Av it, marvellous int it? your welcome

THANKYOU GOD is what I said, and also thanked mother nature for tweeking time so that man could build heaven on earth higher than any land that could be swept away by the seas and they did it gradually knowing that this mother would never wish to take life from its best gift, by sending it somewhere it didn’t need to go, you dont have to go down under or up top, just left to right and right to left, all you need to feel it is side by side. We have been by each others side the whole time, please do read the latest book on love, conversations with god, HE IS NOT FAKE! HE IS TRUE LOVE

 

About Littlebeut333

'Random Spillages from a Reportedly Strange mind’… Hello all :) I’m Dawny, the littlest of the Beuts..and my brain spillage content varies from the profoundly philosophical, to utter bilge ://…Life is my inspiration. I write about friends, love, the soul, society, shrinks, people, labels, home, mothers, perfect moments, dirty politicians, music, pain, beauty, women, religion, god, mental health, the demise of humanity!!! etc…hence the ‘random’. All spilled through the eye of my ‘ever musing, slightly philosophical mind’. Although I write mostly for enjoyment, and to empty my oh so busy head; sharing my snippets appeals to me, and I also love reading the thought trails of others. I would be most chuffed if anyone comes across my page and has a browse (and if you do, thanks in advance). I guess the biggest compliment would be if, for you, my rambles are either :- slightly different from the norm, enjoyable, amusing, unenjoyable, and/or thought/emotion provoking. Whatever them thoughts or emotions might be…The good, the bad, the ugly..and everything in between!! ;)… I accidently fell in love with writing a while ago, and from that time, my inspiration has come solely from lifes varied encounters, feelings, knowledge, memories and thoughts. Welcome to my archives, to some sections of my mind :0 Dawny

Leave a Reply

