Faith Hope and Glory do Lunch

Video

Glory asked Faith what was up?

Faith said

“I’m so sick of being undermined, and it hurts that so many people think I’m fake”

Hope said to Faith

“Don’t let it get you down, things will get better soon”

Faith said to Glory

“Why are you so bloody cock sure about everything that’s great, why so positive?”

Glory said

“What do you expect? Life treats me very well, I’m celebrated and constantly in the lime light, and I guess it’s gone to my head”

Faith and Hope said to Glory

“We see your point and it’s a good one. On that note, we’ve decided that you should pay the bill today and probably…everyday”

Glory sighed momentarily at the financial implications, and Hope said

“Glory, don’t be disheartened, things are bound to change at some point”

Faith laughed and said

“Welcome to my world”

Leave a Reply

