Dear Self – Stop Being A ‘Dickhead’…;)

Image

Dear Self!

“Do you remember that hooo-haaaa this year, when you were a complete dick head?”

Self bows head…’I do’

“And do you know that it was the 5678th time, that you have been caught behaving like a dickhead, by me?”

Self…’I do’

“And do you know that I forgive you, you foolish little numpty? ;)”

Self…’I didn’t, but thanks’

“And do you forgive yourself now too?”

Self…’I do’…’Huge Thanks to you for forgiving me first’

“You’re welcome Dick ed!”

“As are you”

Fabulous little number courtesy of Ms Nash…Love Me, Myself, and I 🙂

3 responses »

  1. Hey Misselisabethuk, I’m very chuffed that I gave you a good old chuckle and brightened your evening! I find it essential to my health to berate my idiotic actions every once in a while :0 Dawny

Leave a Reply

