Q) and A) with the Lord and My Notepad! :)

Standard

When I’m feeling blue, one of my favourite things to do is to spend the night reading your fabulous snippets of wisdom ere on WordPress… I do tend to subscribe to blogs that are positive, loving and spiritual, but some days, when the ugly side of life penetrates my brain, I’m all too aware that not everybody subscribes to love, or believes in it in the same way that we fluffy folk do

This past year my life has changed almost beyond measure, and it feels like I’ve done a decade’s worth of learning in a mere 12 months

I guess the greatest thing I’ve gained is faith and ‘The Experience of God Sized Love’

God literally saved my life 4 times and filled me with the most mahoosive dose of love and kindness, far past any feeling of love I have ever felt or could imagine

Most days I wake up and thank him profusely, but today I felt heavy, and for the first time, I was frightened that as my idealistic outlook gets dipped with some less pleasant droplets of reality, I might lose hope. So (you may think I’m insane for believing that he answers me) I got my trusty notepad out and asked him for his take – This was what followed

Q) God, If everyone is at worst, hurt (as opposed to evil) why don’t you heal them with your love?

A) I do, when they’re ready

(Gold answer)

I was thinking about all the tragic things I learnt whilst studying sociology and criminology and I was overwhelmed with sadness, and anger, and fear. Power is not easily overturned and it takes unity and time for change to occur, what if we run out of time and love doesn’t reach the corporate world?

Q) The world needs a miracle to stop the ignorance, why don’t you deliver it?

A) What makes your view the right one? Or the most important? Trust me

(well that shut me up for a whole minute :)) How is he soooooooooooooo wise?

Q) How do you cope with the pain of loving and seeing the dark side of humanity?

A) Because I am strong and because I see the bigger picture

Q) What is the bigger picture?

A) Complexity

Q) What is truth (as opposed to fact)?

A) When things get really bad, things change

Q) How do I hang onto hope?

A) You work at it and you keep the faith

After this, all I could think about was him using all of us to do his work, it made me feel like he had guided me into every situation I’ve ever been in, for a reason. He was getting me where I needed to be to find him, but also, he was taking me where I needed to go for myself too…

I believe that he directed me to the subjects mentioned above because he knew that once I learnt about the dark underbelly of corporate crime, I wouldn’t be able to shut up about it! He has well and truly taught me that love is the most powerful and healing phenomena in the world, but I also know that we are a long way off of transferring this into business. Part of my job is to share the knowledge that I have been given, it is not comfortable or pleasant and it still shocks and enrages me just as much as it did when I learnt about it years ago. In an ideal world (which I dearly hope for) everyone would inject love into their dailies, but coldly signing up to murdering millions of people a year in the name of cash is clearly devoid of love, and I learnt enough to know that keeping this stuff a secret is entwined into every business plan going! So today, I am angry and I DO judge these people, rightly or wrongly…because I am human and I am passionate about this cause! I’m doing what I feel is the minimum I can and should do, which is inform as many people as possible of these secrets, because they will only change if they are pressured to do so. I hope that one day, there will be enough love amongst the informed to force them into changing their ways!

God didn’t make me an opinionated mare with a passion and yearning for equality, and then imbue me with dark and twisty facts for 3 years and expect me to shut up about it! So today folks, I’m afraid Dawny is not joyous, but pensive and disillusioned and fully willing to express my views, ‘cos my hope is kept alive by dreaming of a better world! If my offshoot of anger causes a universal ping back of anger in my direction, I shall suck it up for the greater good 🙂

Unrelated, but I had a lovely thought at about 5pm which was duly welcomed – WHAT IF, contrary to popular belief, the people who secretly call all the shots in the world (at the very top of the chain) are NICE!!!! If so, Yay all day for that one!

CORPORATE CRIME GRIPS MY SHIT!!!!

About Littlebeut333

'Random Spillages from a Reportedly Strange mind’… Hello all :) I’m Dawny, the littlest of the Beuts..and my brain spillage content varies from the profoundly philosophical, to utter bilge ://…Life is my inspiration. I write about friends, love, the soul, society, shrinks, people, labels, home, mothers, perfect moments, dirty politicians, music, pain, beauty, women, religion, god, mental health, the demise of humanity!!! etc…hence the ‘random’. All spilled through the eye of my ‘ever musing, slightly philosophical mind’. Although I write mostly for enjoyment, and to empty my oh so busy head; sharing my snippets appeals to me, and I also love reading the thought trails of others. I would be most chuffed if anyone comes across my page and has a browse (and if you do, thanks in advance). I guess the biggest compliment would be if, for you, my rambles are either :- slightly different from the norm, enjoyable, amusing, unenjoyable, and/or thought/emotion provoking. Whatever them thoughts or emotions might be…The good, the bad, the ugly..and everything in between!! ;)… I accidently fell in love with writing a while ago, and from that time, my inspiration has come solely from lifes varied encounters, feelings, knowledge, memories and thoughts. Welcome to my archives, to some sections of my mind :0 Dawny

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: The Sun Hermit Speaks | The Sun Hermit

  2. Very well said. All things work together for our good!
    The one who sees the end from the begining sure knows what’s best for us.
    It’s time to quit judging and start sharing this love for real!
    You are one sweet personality; get the world as sweet as you are!
    One step at a time…

Leave a Reply

