A Quick Apology re My Tardy Upside Down Ass Self

Video

Dear Lovely Peeps of tut Bloggus-Sphere!slow

I need to make a quick apology to all you sweet and kind people, who have left comments on various posts over the last few weeks

What can I say except – I need an admin related boot up the ass 🙂

I started replying to comments in reverse order, and then I switched tactics and began with the newest one’s, and somewhere along the line, my replies appeared everywhere…all dotted in between yours, and I kinda lost the plotslow 1!

Sooooo….I just wanted to say THANK-YOU muchly. I really appreciate your thoughts on my spillages. They have picked me up when I was down, encouraged me to spill when I was dry, warmed my cockles; made me all mooshy at points…humbled me and surprised me too. Sorry that by the time I reply, you may well have forgotten ever leaving a little note in the first place :0

I’m getting on it, pronto-ish! 😉slow 2

Yours Truly

Grateful Blogger/Admin Abomination

Littlebeut333

Leave a Reply

