Short Number 47 – Regression Heaven…Kingston Town

Status

Jenny was beyond excited 🙂 regress

She drifted off…

1 hour later she was back in the room

The regression therapist barely got a word out…

Jenny interruptedregress 2regress 4

“Me 1st…Was I a Jamaican Joint Smoking Smiler ?”

“I quote…You immediately asked 2 questions”

1) Want some Reefa ?

2) Where’s me waterfall ?regress 1

Jenny beamed at Lou and said… “I bloody knew it! I may be as white as a sheet now; but a gal never forgets her roots ” 🙂

(64 words)

Leave a Reply

