There’s Nowt as Grand as Laughter! Thankyou Brittany

Video

I’ve had a rather emotional couple of hours tonight; at one point I was feeling ‘bloody lost and miserable’ on an epic scale…Po Bilar Mood Swing? Probably, maybe, who knows?…

ANYHOOlaughter 1

I discovered a blog called ‘Creativity Arise’

Just like magic, I read quite possibly, (no actually… definitely) one of the funniest things I’ve ever heard

In a post about the end of the world (http://creativityarise.com/2012/12/20/the-world-is-coming-to-an-end/)

Brittany mused…

“Why in the ham sandwich are we listening to the Mayans anyway?”

“WHY IN THE HAM SANDWICH?”

Comedy GOLD! I am still laughing now, hours later

THANK-YOU Brittany for snapping me right out of morose town in a mere second, with your absolute classic!

I fully intend to remind myself of this phrase everyday from now til’ death!

Tickled…Pink 🙂

3 responses »

  1. I am also touched and yep, still tickled. Before finding your snippet I checked out lots of funny e-cards and nothing was doing the job. God Bless You for such a funny statement 🙂 No matter how blue the mood, something truly funny can pick me up just like that! Looking forward to checking out more of your humour and musings…Thanks again xxx

Leave a Reply

