10 Random Things I Think

Standard

I think the world is far weirder than one person could ever even imagine, let alone grasp or fully understand/know

I think the biggest damn between people, is made entirely of presumption shaped bricks

I think I am a least partially tapped of mind, never to be untapped againi think

I think there are levels on the way to evolving as a species, and I believe we won’t get to the highest ones until we abandon money and the RIDICULOUS human invention known as – the economy

I think people are a lot kinder deep down than they think they are

My nan used to say, thought thought he’d shit himself, but when he looked he’d only farted 🙂 lol… nice one Grandma Bunn 🙂

I think the way we allow our old people to be treated is a disgrace, and we should be utterly and entirely ASHAMED

I think people are most lacking free time in the West, and free time is needed for reflective thought to be touched upon, and for growth and change to be considered, rather than reactive

I think I think too much for my own good

I think love has more power than any other force on this earth

About Littlebeut333

'Random Spillages from a Reportedly Strange mind’… Hello all :) I’m Dawny, the littlest of the Beuts..and my brain spillage content varies from the profoundly philosophical, to utter bilge ://…Life is my inspiration. I write about friends, love, the soul, society, shrinks, people, labels, home, mothers, perfect moments, dirty politicians, music, pain, beauty, women, religion, god, mental health, the demise of humanity!!! etc…hence the ‘random’. All spilled through the eye of my ‘ever musing, slightly philosophical mind’. Although I write mostly for enjoyment, and to empty my oh so busy head; sharing my snippets appeals to me, and I also love reading the thought trails of others. I would be most chuffed if anyone comes across my page and has a browse (and if you do, thanks in advance). I guess the biggest compliment would be if, for you, my rambles are either :- slightly different from the norm, enjoyable, amusing, unenjoyable, and/or thought/emotion provoking. Whatever them thoughts or emotions might be…The good, the bad, the ugly..and everything in between!! ;)… I accidently fell in love with writing a while ago, and from that time, my inspiration has come solely from lifes varied encounters, feelings, knowledge, memories and thoughts. Welcome to my archives, to some sections of my mind :0 Dawny

6 responses »

  1. Hey Kelly, I hopped over for a look and I personally think you’ve made a fab start! Great blog and I look forward to reading more of your stuff! Good luck on your quest to carry on injecting inspirational spunk into care! Much needed for our poor old biddies!…Thanks for taking the time to comment…Dawny 🙂

  2. Hi Littlebeut!
    I am actually working on a project to help shift things. You can check it out at http://www.thespunkycaregiver.com
    I am in the starting phase so the site is just getting going – I put it up a few a days ago, yikes!, and have a beta training program starting next week. I am very excited and cant wait to see what comes of it.
    Keep me up to date on any plans you come up with too!
    Kelly

  3. Hey Kelsheets, thanks muchly for commenting. One of my life’s aims is to do something to improve the lives of our poor biddies, I was chuffed to read that you too wish to do something about it, I shall remember to holla in your direction when I hatch a suitable plan! Poor old buggers! Dawny 🙂

  4. I think the way we allow our old people to be treated is a disgrace, and we should be utterly and entirely ASHAMED

    Yep! I agree and I want to be part of changing that. Love your spillages 🙂

Leave a Reply

