Because Sometimes…9 Minutes Makes A Miracle! :)

Standard

If I had the job of trying to inspire the human race – subject LIFE – Using 2 YouTube videos – I’d pick these

SERIOUSLY – This astounding young girl really really says it all, and I believe everyone in the world should have the chance to watch this moving and poignant clip…(you will likely blub at least once, with both sadness and joy, she’s beyond amazing)soul 2

Followed by none other than old Louis Himself – Who also says it all, as much with his big old grin as with the wonder of the song itself…Just Magic 🙂

What a Wonderful World

I see trees of green…….. red roses too
I see em bloom….. for me and for you
And I think to myself…. what a wonderful world.
soul 1
I see skies of blue….. clouds of white
Bright blessed days….dark sacred nights
And I think to myself …..what a wonderful world.

The colors of a rainbow…..so pretty ..in the sky
Are also on the faces…..of people ..going by
I see friends shaking hands…..sayin.. how do you do
They’re really sayin……i love you.

I hear babies cry…… I watch them grow
They’ll learn much more…..than I’ll never know
And I think to myself …..what a wonderful world

(instrumental break)

The colors of a rainbow…..so pretty ..in the sky
Are there on the faces…..of people ..going by
I see friends shaking hands…..sayin.. how do you do
They’re really sayin…*spoken*(I ….love….you).

I hear babies cry…… I watch them grow
*spoken*(you know they’re gonna learn
A whole lot more than I’ll never know)
And I think to myself …..what a wonderful world
Yes I think to myself …….what a wonderful world.

About Littlebeut333

'Random Spillages from a Reportedly Strange mind’… Hello all :) I’m Dawny, the littlest of the Beuts..and my brain spillage content varies from the profoundly philosophical, to utter bilge ://…Life is my inspiration. I write about friends, love, the soul, society, shrinks, people, labels, home, mothers, perfect moments, dirty politicians, music, pain, beauty, women, religion, god, mental health, the demise of humanity!!! etc…hence the ‘random’. All spilled through the eye of my ‘ever musing, slightly philosophical mind’. Although I write mostly for enjoyment, and to empty my oh so busy head; sharing my snippets appeals to me, and I also love reading the thought trails of others. I would be most chuffed if anyone comes across my page and has a browse (and if you do, thanks in advance). I guess the biggest compliment would be if, for you, my rambles are either :- slightly different from the norm, enjoyable, amusing, unenjoyable, and/or thought/emotion provoking. Whatever them thoughts or emotions might be…The good, the bad, the ugly..and everything in between!! ;)… I accidently fell in love with writing a while ago, and from that time, my inspiration has come solely from lifes varied encounters, feelings, knowledge, memories and thoughts. Welcome to my archives, to some sections of my mind :0 Dawny

9 responses »

  1. Hey again 🙂 I’m so glad you loved it! She is just BLOODY marvellous ay!!! I’ve always thought that our children have the ability to put us adults to shame (and into action)! She sure knows it, and I can’t imagine needing any more info than what she gives, in order to change! Thanks again for stopping by…Dawny 🙂

  2. Hey clear stream of reason! Thanks for your wisdom, this is a lesson I learn more about each day. As god says, If you say you are generous, but never do anything generous, you have nothing more than a notion about yourself…It gave me much food for thought…Dawny 🙂

  3. Hey Frank, thanks for commenting 🙂 Indeed! What a wonderful little girl, she sure does put us adults to shame! As for Louis, if someone can smile like that whilst singing pure joy at the same time, there’s hope for us all…Dawny 🙂

  4. I really loved the speech by the young girl..Very thought provoking!… Thanks for the post :)… One thing she said struck me the most… ‘You are what you do…No what you say…’…Amazing! 🙂

Leave a comment