Mergence of Sarcasm and Magnificence = ‘Life’s Heady Heights’ @ Dawny’s

Standard

SUCCESS is wholly subjective goals 4

When the theme tune for Jeremy Kyle tickles my ear drums, the rush of ‘feel good chemicals’ go wild in the aisles of my brain…and it is in joyful moments like these, when I feel most successful 🙂goals 2

When Meredith’s mother told her to be extraordinary; she didn’t mean an extraordinary surgeon, she meant an extraordinary person!

I wrote the following, when I had the ‘royal hump’ and it’s rather sarcastic and self (+ existence) deprecating! (AND also, sadly true :))

I decided this year was gonna be theeeee year of my life! (After year 33 went a little ‘tits up’ to say the least)

I double checked the UK social security rules in January, and I was most pleased to find myself still living in a country with a welfare system

Goal 1 – Sign on the dole for as long as is humanly possible (‘tut tut tut’ ricocheted around the globe)

Goal 2 – Discover that the best things in life really are free; Many more days with my FREEview box have confirmed that around 45 channels are ABSOLUTELY FREE! How Fabulous?

Goal 3 – Become bored of ‘it’…instead of terrified – Done

Goal 4 – Desensitize myself to situation X… until I barely care enough to power up, via usage of my poor little thumb – Done

Goal 5 – Be thankful for every single blessing in my life – which is now a habit I practice, every time I remember I have many of them, which is an almost daily occurrence and it’s only May 🙂 Yay

Goal 6 – Never look within again, when/if the cause is really really obviously clearly placed…outside of ze self

Goal 7 – Be realistic and honest about my desires and my futuregoals 5

Goal 8 – Become FULLY engaged and tickled at all funny TV shows, and when the (dreaded) ‘shopping channel time’ comes around, exchange freeview box for a chucklesome DVD

Goal 9 – Learn to laugh at the 2 most ludicrous apparent ‘facts’ I’ve ever heard (about myself)

Goal 10 – Continue to research solutions to problems I don’t have, obviously, because I don’t have any problems, just a charmed existence draped in faux misery! 🙂

Goal 11 – Do not finish degree…almost pointless, due to the limited amount of ‘3 hours per week’ positions in the job market

Goal 12 – Perfect the art of loving those I love, forgiving those who wish to cause me pain, and praying for a plethora of miracles – for those I love, for humanity, for me, and for our poor lickle planet

Goal 13 – List goals and stick to them like gluegoals

Goal 14 – Stop being so long winded…hence the edited/reduced summary below

– Watch as much TV as possible (because I love it)

– Know that watching a lot of TV until I die, is paramount to my happiness/purpose

– Be Happygoals 3

– Be Loved

– Be Peaceful

– Sort my physical health out, and cook myself tea sometimes!

– Never ever let my voice box have its way again, if I’m angry at the time!

WILD ay??!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂 Please don’t overdose on the inspiration here in, and run off into the forest all blind and propelled, only by my utterly mind-blowing and amazing plans for life!

Remember that ‘Tiny Dreams’ can be magnificent tooooo…

About Littlebeut333

'Random Spillages from a Reportedly Strange mind’… Hello all :) I’m Dawny, the littlest of the Beuts..and my brain spillage content varies from the profoundly philosophical, to utter bilge ://…Life is my inspiration. I write about friends, love, the soul, society, shrinks, people, labels, home, mothers, perfect moments, dirty politicians, music, pain, beauty, women, religion, god, mental health, the demise of humanity!!! etc…hence the ‘random’. All spilled through the eye of my ‘ever musing, slightly philosophical mind’. Although I write mostly for enjoyment, and to empty my oh so busy head; sharing my snippets appeals to me, and I also love reading the thought trails of others. I would be most chuffed if anyone comes across my page and has a browse (and if you do, thanks in advance). I guess the biggest compliment would be if, for you, my rambles are either :- slightly different from the norm, enjoyable, amusing, unenjoyable, and/or thought/emotion provoking. Whatever them thoughts or emotions might be…The good, the bad, the ugly..and everything in between!! ;)… I accidently fell in love with writing a while ago, and from that time, my inspiration has come solely from lifes varied encounters, feelings, knowledge, memories and thoughts. Welcome to my archives, to some sections of my mind :0 Dawny

Leave a Reply

