When Insanity, Faith, Welfare, Ignorance and Bullying Collide…We call it Society!!!

Standard

Insanity often brings with it, a deep and profound understanding of human nature and all its oddities…Unfortunately, the semi-sane sometimes lack the skills needed to understand other humans, but they try anyway

No-body is ever going to convince me that my friends and family are anything other than ‘fabulous and dedicated’…Paranoia came far later than their ‘wunderbar’ love.whats

I also think your friends and family are ‘fabulous and dedicated’ … Most people are

Some people have called me weak (I have Bi-Polar, and suffer periods of psychosis, and I also have Emotionally Unstable PD) all of which limit my ability to do many things). Some may need a whole new lifetime to understand just how sturdy I am. Feeling fear does not mean I’m weak…just human

An atheist will do almost anything to get you into an intelligent discussion about – How ridiculous it is to have faith. So far, personally I’ve not taken up the debate, but I’m sure opinionated people of faith will happily have this discussion, with any opinionated atheists still wishing to ‘talk it out’

Love is pretty much the only thing strong enough to change the world completely. I feel blessed that I know this, and also saddened that it hasn’t done so yet (we haven’t used love to its fullest capacity, yet)

‘Doing exactly what you want, when you want, pisses off most other members of society. If you fit into this group, be prepared to be metaphorically steam rollered by those who finance such lifestyles, and others who hate their own lifestyle and/or ‘people like you’ (Moi, 2013)whats2

If we wish to be healed by love, we must face the pain we have stored up, from ‘love gone wrong’. Once were ready to do this, life fills our hearts and souls and the world becomes a place of opportunity, as well as a place filled with painful lessons

Having a forgiving nature is a blessing, cultivating a forgiving attitude from a once vengeful standpoint, takes one hell of a person to even try

I’m not sure if you’re aware of the fact that I am officially ‘magnificent’ 🙂

Even the best stalkers in the world, (such as futuristic automated bullies) tend to get boring after a while. To be fair, it takes years to get bored, as the confused ‘stalked’ person… but as it’s been years, I’m bored.

It’s been too long since I had a good old dance, I shall do that when the urge takes me!

Insanity is often linked to mentally ill people. This is a problem for societies/communities made up of 0% sane people and 100% insane people

Jealousy, anger, misunderstandings and assumptions are 4 of lifes mo-fo’s…

I could go on but I shant as this meandering snippet doesn’t really flow and seems a little pointless

About Littlebeut333

'Random Spillages from a Reportedly Strange mind’… Hello all :) I’m Dawny, the littlest of the Beuts..and my brain spillage content varies from the profoundly philosophical, to utter bilge ://…Life is my inspiration. I write about friends, love, the soul, society, shrinks, people, labels, home, mothers, perfect moments, dirty politicians, music, pain, beauty, women, religion, god, mental health, the demise of humanity!!! etc…hence the ‘random’. All spilled through the eye of my ‘ever musing, slightly philosophical mind’. Although I write mostly for enjoyment, and to empty my oh so busy head; sharing my snippets appeals to me, and I also love reading the thought trails of others. I would be most chuffed if anyone comes across my page and has a browse (and if you do, thanks in advance). I guess the biggest compliment would be if, for you, my rambles are either :- slightly different from the norm, enjoyable, amusing, unenjoyable, and/or thought/emotion provoking. Whatever them thoughts or emotions might be…The good, the bad, the ugly..and everything in between!! ;)… I accidently fell in love with writing a while ago, and from that time, my inspiration has come solely from lifes varied encounters, feelings, knowledge, memories and thoughts. Welcome to my archives, to some sections of my mind :0 Dawny

One response »

  1. Littlebeut333, i’m so glad to see a new post from you.
    so much of what you wrote here makes sense to me, especially this;

    ‘Love is pretty much the only thing strong enough to change the world completely. ‘

    i could not agree with you more, glad to know you feel blessed to know this. i do as well.

Leave a Reply

