Finally! We Have Found the Perfect Way to Release Free Energy Technology to the People!

Standard

WE THE PEOPLE…Have the ANSWERS! Only 4 days left to find funding

2012 The Awakening

From Hope Girl and the Fix the World campaign….

 
September 10, 2013

This is very exciting and extremely urgent! The time to do this is NOW!!!

Beautiful souls, I believe we have finally found the perfect scenario that will allow free energy technology to break through to the people. Please note that this is a very bold post. It has to be. For those individuals who have heard of free energy technology, the question always remains the same, what will it take to get it to the people? We’ve heard of stories of brilliant inventors who have had their inventions suppressed, their patents confiscated by the governments…. we’ve heard of tales of greed, theft, power struggles and personality differences. With all of these stories, we end up with the same outcome: the technology does not get released, and the people who need the energy to live, to have clean…

View original post 1,050 more words

About Littlebeut333

'Random Spillages from a Reportedly Strange mind’… Hello all :) I’m Dawny, the littlest of the Beuts..and my brain spillage content varies from the profoundly philosophical, to utter bilge ://…Life is my inspiration. I write about friends, love, the soul, society, shrinks, people, labels, home, mothers, perfect moments, dirty politicians, music, pain, beauty, women, religion, god, mental health, the demise of humanity!!! etc…hence the ‘random’. All spilled through the eye of my ‘ever musing, slightly philosophical mind’. Although I write mostly for enjoyment, and to empty my oh so busy head; sharing my snippets appeals to me, and I also love reading the thought trails of others. I would be most chuffed if anyone comes across my page and has a browse (and if you do, thanks in advance). I guess the biggest compliment would be if, for you, my rambles are either :- slightly different from the norm, enjoyable, amusing, unenjoyable, and/or thought/emotion provoking. Whatever them thoughts or emotions might be…The good, the bad, the ugly..and everything in between!! ;)… I accidently fell in love with writing a while ago, and from that time, my inspiration has come solely from lifes varied encounters, feelings, knowledge, memories and thoughts. Welcome to my archives, to some sections of my mind :0 Dawny

Comments are closed.