Grace and ‘God’s Glasses’

Standard

I knew the gift of grace in entirety, long before I knew its various definitions

I just googled it out of curiosity and found many different descriptions, words, synonyms, life stories etc

Grace came to me when I couldn’t see anything but hategrace 1

It was a dark time…An unbearable time in my life, of sickness and distress so alarming, I was totally overwhelmed and all I wanted, was to die

The awakening and entry of more love in my heart, as a gift from god, allowed me to ‘wish the best’ for my enemies!!! (Truly)

Grace allowed me to see their perspective and reasons, or at least, recognise that they had their own story, just like me and you and everyone else

It dissolved my jealous outlook on a particular situation, into something unrecognisable

Grace says ‘DO your thang, whatever that is, I personally ‘send you my best/good luck/peace vibes’

Grace is the awareness of unconditional love and that is literally felt in the heart, it is the living embodiment of unconditional love – which is (amongst many things ) to escape outside hatred from the inside out…STRAIGHT from the heart

Grace is not just a religious trigger wordgrace

Grace is patience with all that is

Grace is a gift (an inside out gift)

Grace is allowing it all, and seeing it ‘all’ as natural, as part of our evolution…

Grace is deep wisdom, that allows ‘all’ to be as wide and deep as is necessary

Grace simplified the grotesquely complex fear driven realities into manifestations of emotions unheard. The emotions every single one of us has within us. This allowed some understanding

Wow!!! Grace has been so many things to me personally

Grace doesn’t always come when life is rosy, it appeared for me in the depths of darkness. It has been the constant that has allowed me to sometimes find ‘God’s Glasses’…

Watch out for it!

Once it arrives, it’s gifts become ever bigger as time goes by

When love is all I can see…Grace is the gift I’ve been given FROM the world…People have offered nothing but grace in the face of ‘ugly actions’ from me! Old souls know grace as well as they know patiencegrace 3

I’m forever grateful for the gift of ‘God’s Grace’ and ‘God’s Glasses’

 

 

 

About Littlebeut333

'Random Spillages from a Reportedly Strange mind’… Hello all :) I’m Dawny, the littlest of the Beuts..and my brain spillage content varies from the profoundly philosophical, to utter bilge ://…Life is my inspiration. I write about friends, love, the soul, society, shrinks, people, labels, home, mothers, perfect moments, dirty politicians, music, pain, beauty, women, religion, god, mental health, the demise of humanity!!! etc…hence the ‘random’. All spilled through the eye of my ‘ever musing, slightly philosophical mind’. Although I write mostly for enjoyment, and to empty my oh so busy head; sharing my snippets appeals to me, and I also love reading the thought trails of others. I would be most chuffed if anyone comes across my page and has a browse (and if you do, thanks in advance). I guess the biggest compliment would be if, for you, my rambles are either :- slightly different from the norm, enjoyable, amusing, unenjoyable, and/or thought/emotion provoking. Whatever them thoughts or emotions might be…The good, the bad, the ugly..and everything in between!! ;)… I accidently fell in love with writing a while ago, and from that time, my inspiration has come solely from lifes varied encounters, feelings, knowledge, memories and thoughts. Welcome to my archives, to some sections of my mind :0 Dawny

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

